Chairperson Emmet Hutchin emmet_hutchin@yahoo.com 087 9190729
Club Secretary Emma Carter westonhclucan@gmail.com 086 2654232
Club Treasurer Nicola Harris nicolaharris222@hotmail.com 087 6371096
Youth Section Co-ordinator Youths Committee westonhcj@gmail.com
Ladies’ Club Captain TBC westonhclucan@gmail.com
Men’s Club Captain Davitt Meenaghan davittmeenaghan@hotmail.com 087 2287891
Ladies’ Match Secretary Kathrina Bray westonladies@gmail.com 089 4359787
Men’s Match Secretary Derek Tucker derektucker5@gmail.com 087 2420129
Vets coordinator Wendy Cobbe wendy.cobbe@gmail.com 087 2616945
Sadhbh Daly sadhbhdaly@hotmail.com 087 2152799
Barbara Ryan barbararyan21@hotmail.com 087 9256851
Pitch Hire jonathan.long@puretelecom.ie 086 9881137